Gardening in Stilettos
M.I.L.K. Series
Moments of Intimacy Love & Kinship
Click photos to read more about the books or to purchase
The Heart of the Five Languages of Love by Gary Chapman

Sharing love is a learned behavior and we often have to experience the pain that sometimes comes with sharing love to better understand it as we move forward.

Will share what I feel was valuable for me in this book in a future post.